Holy Trinity Scottish Episcopal Church, Stirling

Church Services

Sunday 20 May - PENTECOST

8.30 am            Holy Communion
10.30 am          All Age Eucharist
Readings:         Acts 2.1-21; Romans 8.22-27; John 15.26-27, 16.4b-15

Friday 25 May

11 am                Holy Communion
Readings:          Acts 2.1-21; Romans 8.22-27; John 15.26-27, 16.4b-15

Sunday 27 May - TRINITY SUNDAY - Festival of Dedication

8.30 am             Holy Communion
10.30 am           Sung Eucharist
Readings:          Isaiah 6.1-8; Romans 8.12-17; John 3.1-17

Friday 1 June    
11 am           Holy Communion
Readings:          Isaiah 6.1-8; Romans 8.12-17; John 3.1-17

Sunday 3 June - TRINITY 1

8.30 am             Holy Communion
10.30 am           Sung Eucharist
Readings:          1 Samuel 3.1-10; Corinthians 4.5-12; Mark 2.23-3.6

Friday 8 June

11 am                Holy Communion
Readings:          1 Samuel 3.1-10; Corinthians 4.5-12; Mark 2.23-3.6

Sunday 10 June - TRINITY 2

8.30 am             Holy Communion
11 am                 Sung Eucharist
Readings:           Genesis 3.8-15; 2 Corinthians 4.13-5.1; Mark 3.20-end

Friday 15 June

11 am                  Holy Communion
Readings:           Genesis 3.8-15; 2 Corinthians 4.13-5.1; Mark 3.20-end

Sunday 17 June - TRINITY 3

8.30 am              Holy Communion
10.30 am            All Age Eucharist
Readings:           Ezekiel 17.22-end; 2 Corinthians 5.6-10, 14-17; Mark 4.26-34

Friday 22 June

11 am                  Holy Communion
Readings:            Ezekiel 17.22-end; 2 Corinthians 5.6-10, 14-17; Mark 4.26-34

Sunday 24 June - TRINITY 4

8.30 am               Holy Communion
10.30 am             Sung Eucharist
Readings:             Job 38.1-11; 2 Corinthians 6.1-13; Mark 4.35-end

Friday 29 June - PETER & PAUL, APOSTLES

11 am                   Holy Communion
Readings              Zachariah 4.16a, 10b-end; Acts 12.1-11; Matthew 16.13-19